North East Lincolnshire Council.png

N E Lincs Ward Councillors
& Ministers of Parliament

As from 6 May 2020, here are the Elected North East Lincolnshire Councillors for the 15 wards as follows:
croft baker
croft baker

press to zoom
Councillor Oliver Freeston
Councillor Oliver Freeston

Ward Councillor until 2022 63 Sandringham Road, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 9DS Email oliver.freeston@nelincs.gov.uk Mobile telephone: 07486680035

press to zoom
Cllr Graham Reynolds
Cllr Graham Reynolds

Ward Councillor until 2024 C/O Democratic Services, Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HU Tel: 07943 544503

press to zoom
croft baker
croft baker

press to zoom
1/4
East Marsh
East Marsh

press to zoom
Councillor Kay Rudd
Councillor Kay Rudd

Ward Councillor until 2024 93 Roberts Street, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 8BT Email: kay.rudd@nelincs.gov.uk Telephone: 01472 597377

press to zoom
Cllr Nicola Aisthorpe
Cllr Nicola Aisthorpe

Ward Councillor until 2023 c/o Democratic Services, Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HU Tel: 07584 573995 Email: Nicola.Aisthorpe@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
East Marsh
East Marsh

press to zoom
1/4
Freshney Ward
Freshney Ward

press to zoom
Coucillor Callum Procter
Coucillor Callum Procter

Ward Councillor until 2022 13 King’s Road, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 0AH Email: callum.procter@nelincs.gov.uk Telephone: 07711392984

press to zoom
Cllr Tanya Brasted
Cllr Tanya Brasted

Ward Councillor until 2024 Flat 5, 1-5 Corporation Road, Grimsby DN31 1UJ. Tel: 01472 459678 Email: Tanya.Brasted@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Freshney Ward
Freshney Ward

press to zoom
1/4
Haverstoe
Haverstoe

press to zoom
Cllr Margaret Cracknell
Cllr Margaret Cracknell

Ward Councillor until 2022 122 Middlethorpe Road, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 9PR Email: margaret.cracknell@nelincs.gov.uk Telephone: 01472 602145

press to zoom
Cllr Bill Parkinson
Cllr Bill Parkinson

Ward Councillor until 2024 122 Middlethorpe Road, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 9PR Email: bill.parkinson@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 01472 602145

press to zoom
Haverstoe
Haverstoe

press to zoom
1/4
Heneage
Heneage

press to zoom
Cllr Catherine Hogan
Cllr Catherine Hogan

Ward Councillor until 2022 C/o Democratic Services, Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby. DN31 1HU Tel: 01472 883023 Email: Catherine.Hogan@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Cllr Mark Smith
Cllr Mark Smith

Ward Councillor until 2024 94 Grove Crescent, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 8JU Tel: 07711 100091 Email: Mark.Smith1@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Heneage
Heneage

press to zoom
1/4
Humberston and New Waltham
Humberston and New Waltham

press to zoom
Councillor Stephen Harness
Councillor Stephen Harness

Ward Councillor until 2022 49 Dunbar Avenue, New Waltham, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN36 4PY Email: stephen.harness@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 07925050706

press to zoom
Cllr Hayden Dawkins
Cllr Hayden Dawkins

Ward Councillor until 2024 61 Glebe Road, Humberston, DN36 4JP Tel: 07539430051 Email: Hayden.Dawkins@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Humberston and New Waltham
Humberston and New Waltham

press to zoom
1/4
Immingham
Immingham

press to zoom
Councillor Stewart Swinburn
Councillor Stewart Swinburn

Ward Councillor until 2022 35 Woodlands Avenue, Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, DN40 2JA stewart.swinburn@nelincs.gov.uk 01469 576899

press to zoom
Cllr Georgia Astbury
Cllr Georgia Astbury

Councillor until 2024 34a Henage Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 9ES Tel: 07307 223033 Email: Georgia.Astbury@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Immingham
Immingham

press to zoom
1/4
Park
Park

press to zoom
Councillor Paul Silvester
Councillor Paul Silvester

Term of Office until 2022 27 Southfield Avenue, Scartho, North East Lincolnshire, DN33 2NX Email paul.silvester@nelincs.gov.uk Mobile tel: 07872160220 Work tel: 01472 269666

press to zoom
Cllr Daniel Westcott
Cllr Daniel Westcott

Term of Office until 2024 c/o Democratic Services, Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, DN31 1HU Tel: 07970 514906 Email: Daniel.Westcott@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Park
Park

press to zoom
1/4
Scartho
Scartho

press to zoom
Councillor Ronald Shepherd
Councillor Ronald Shepherd

Ward Councillor until 2022 The Shepherd’s Purse, Bradley Road, Bradley, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0AL Email: ron.shepherd@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 07751701302

press to zoom
Cllr Charlotte Croft
Cllr Charlotte Croft

Ward Councillor until 2024 5 Louth Road, Scartho, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN33 2EL Tel: 07904 884875 Email: Charlotte.Croft@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Scartho
Scartho

press to zoom
1/4
Sidney Sussex
Sidney Sussex

press to zoom
Councillor Debbie Rodwell
Councillor Debbie Rodwell

Term of Office until 2022 69 Queen’s Parade Cleethorpes North East Lincolnshire DN35 0DQ Tel: 07944357558 Email debbie.rodwell@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Cllr Brian Robinson
Cllr Brian Robinson

Ward Councillor until 2024 c/o Municipal Offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, DN31 1HU Tel: 07864216224 Email: Brian.Robinson@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Sidney Sussex
Sidney Sussex

press to zoom
1/4
South
South

press to zoom
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh

Term of Office until 2022 11 Boulevard Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 2JP Email: tim.mickleburgh@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 01472 453556

press to zoom
Cllr Paul Batson
Cllr Paul Batson

Term of office until 2024 49 First Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN33 1AA Tel: 07746 963469 Email: Paul.Batson@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
South
South

press to zoom
1/4
Waltham
Waltham

press to zoom
Councillor Nick Pettigrew
Councillor Nick Pettigrew

Ward Councillor until 2022 Chestnut Farm, Ashby-Cum-Fenby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0QN Email: nick.pettigrew@nelincs.gov.uk Telephone: 01472 823225

press to zoom
Cllr Philip Jackson
Cllr Philip Jackson

Ward Councillor until 2023 7 Kingsfield Farm, Barnoldby-le-Beck, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0SB Email: philip.jackson@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 01472 823740

press to zoom
Waltham
Waltham

press to zoom
1/3
West Marsh
West Marsh

press to zoom
Councillor Gemma Sheridan
Councillor Gemma Sheridan

Ward Councillor until 2022 c/o Grimsby Town Hall, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HX Email gemma.sheridan@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 07444 789258

press to zoom
Councillor Karl Wilson
Councillor Karl Wilson

Ward Councillor until 2023 34 Thirkleby Crescent, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 8PZ Email: karl.wilson@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 01472 320422

press to zoom
West Marsh
West Marsh

press to zoom
1/3
Wolds
Wolds

press to zoom
Councillor David Hasthorpe
Councillor David Hasthorpe

Ward Councillor until 2022 12 Lindsey Drive, Healing, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN41 7NU Email: david.hasthorpe@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 07980198731

press to zoom
Councillor Henry Hudson
Councillor Henry Hudson

Ward Councillor until 2023 Brook End, Hatcliffe, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 0SL Tel: 07990972075 Email: henry.hudson@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Wolds
Wolds

press to zoom
1/3
Yarborough
Yarborough

press to zoom
Councillor James Cairns
Councillor James Cairns

Ward Councillor until 2022 450 Laceby Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 5ND Email: james.cairns@nelincs.gov.uk Tel: 01472 312846

press to zoom
Cllr Martyn Sandford
Cllr Martyn Sandford

Ward Councillor until 2024 52 Coventry Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 5EQ Tel: 07877 290535 Email: Martyn.Sandford@nelincs.gov.uk

press to zoom
Yarborough
Yarborough

press to zoom
1/4
As from 12 December 2019, here are the local elected
Parliamentary MP's, as well as the relevant Departmental Cabinet Ministers as follows:
Parliament
Parliament

The Parliament of the United Kingdom is the supreme legislative body of the United Kingdom, the Crown dependencies and the British overseas territories. It alone possesses legislative supremacy and thereby ultimate power over all other political bodies in the UK and the overseas territories

press to zoom
MP Lia Nici Parliament
MP Lia Nici Parliament

MP for Great Grimsby until 2024

press to zoom
MP Martin Vickers Parliament
MP Martin Vickers Parliament

MP for Cleethorpes and Immingham until 2024

press to zoom
Parliament
Parliament

The Parliament of the United Kingdom is the supreme legislative body of the United Kingdom, the Crown dependencies and the British overseas territories. It alone possesses legislative supremacy and thereby ultimate power over all other political bodies in the UK and the overseas territories

press to zoom
1/3
Mims Davis
Mims Davis

press to zoom
Justin Tomlinson
Justin Tomlinson

press to zoom
Rt Hon Therese Coffey MP
Rt Hon Therese Coffey MP

Secretary of State for Work and Pensions

press to zoom
Mims Davis
Mims Davis

press to zoom
1/15